Meet the board

President – Don Wilkins

Vice President – Dick Leavy

Secretary – Gayle McKay

Treasurer – Mike Krotz



Art in Public Places – John Cameron

Hospitality- Kathy Smithson

We are a Community


We are a community of artists that create and share an appreciation of art.


Photo by Clay Banks on Unsplash


Pastels photo by Erin Wallace

We are artists

all practicing our trade

We have a rich history of artists who have been sharing an appreciation of art over several decades. The group started in 1959 with founding artists Peart Archer, Florence Dye, Marilyn Glover, Gail Hensen, Rachael Miller and Ann Wildman.

We have grown over the years and now have many types of artists in our community. We have fiber artists, acrylic and watercolor artists, mixed media artists, photographers, wood workers and more. Come join us!

We meet Monthly

To learn and share

We meet at the Westerville Community Center on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm. Our season runs from September through May. We do not have meetings in December.

In the summer months we have an opportunity to partner with the Arts Council of Westerville and display our art in Arts Alley during the Mount Carmel St. Ann’s 4th Friday events. 

Arts Alley sponsored by Arts Council of Westerville